091105

Ingen blogg insperation nu, men P!NK är lovely. Skönt att hon är tillbaka, hennes låtar gör spår i min själ. Underbart, läs texten på låten som spelas flitigt hos mig just nu! Visst är det konstigt att det blir så? När och varför försvinner inspirationen till förhållandet? Kommer det alltid att vara så, är det obligatoriskt? När kommer man över gränsen då man bara irriterar sig på sin älskade? Ska man ens bo ihop för att ha ett bra liv? Om man inte bor ihop kan man ju inte klaga på hur den andra personen inte städar, tvättar och handlar te x. Även om det finns massa mys med att bo ihop så förstår jag inte varför man börjar fokusera på små saker. Att alla människor fungerar på olika sätt är givet, men ändå? Tänkvärt, det ska jag ha med mig i framtiden. Jag som är en aning pedant, jag ser själv att det är fjantigt men ändå börjar det gro i bröstkorgen när jag tänker på det. Pinsamt nog kan jag störa mig på att någon diskar på fel sätt, dukar i fel ordning. Jag är nog inte lätt att bo med, men jag ska jobba med mig själv och starkt överväga ett särboförhållande i framtiden!

You used to hold the door for me now you can't wait to leave
You used to send me flowers if you fucked up in my dreams
I used to make you laugh with all the silly shit I did
But now you roll your eyes and walk away and shake your head

When the spark has gone and the candles are out
When the song is done and there's no more sound
Whispers turn to yellin' and I'm thinkin'

How did we get so mean?
How do we just move on?
How do you feel in the morning when it comes and everything's undone?
Is it cause we wanna be free? Well that's not me
Normally I'm so strong
I just can't wake up on the floor like a thousand times before
Knowing that forever won't be

Always sentimental when I think of how it was
When love was sweet and new and we just couldn't get enough
The shower, it reminds me you'd undress me with your eyes
And now you never touch me and you tell me that you're tired

You know, I get so sad when it all goes bad
And all you think about is all the fun you had
And all those sorries ain't never gonna mean a thing, oh

How did we get so mean?
How do we just move on?
How do you feel in the morning when it comes and everything's undone?
Is it cause we wanna be free? Well that's not me
Normally I'm so strong
I just can't wake up on the floor like a thousand times before
Knowing that forever won't be

Oh, we said some things that we can never take back
It's like a train wreck tryna hit the right track
We opened up the wine and we just let it breathe,
But we shoulda' drank it down while it was still sweet
It all goes bad eventually

Now do we stay together cause we're scared to be alone?
We got so used to this abuse, it kind of feels like home
But, my baby, I just really wanna know, oh,

Quelle:
http://lyricwiki.org/Pink:Mean


Nu ska jag ut på en efterlängtad promenad!

Kommentarer
Postat av: karolina aronsson

kan man stoppa barnen i ytterligare en lägenhet då? hmmm tål att tänkas på =OP

2009-11-05 @ 16:58:14
Postat av: Monica

Hahaha! det vore väl väldigt bra!

2009-11-05 @ 17:09:41
Postat av: Linda

Pink is the shit.

2009-11-07 @ 21:28:40
URL: http://kameralins.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0